Eater of Magic Rage Power


Rules Questions


"If she succeeds at the second saving throw, she is not affected by the spell, supernatural ability, or spell-like ability"

that is the main part of this ability im unsure about. does that mean you are not affected by ANY of it? not even half damage? or some lesser effect?


im assuming nobody knows then?


You are not affected at all. Seems pretty clear to me.


i suppose i was looking for something more clear cut such as "not even the lesser effects that can occur on a successful save"

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Eater of Magic Rage Power All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions