Linnorm Disciple


Rules Questions

Sczarni

Can a Linnorm Sorcerer take levels in Dragon Disciple?

Sovereign Court RPG Superstar 2011 Top 32

I would say yes. The Linnorm bloodline is simply an archetype of Draconic. I'd think you still qualify for Dragon Disciple in the same way that any archetype is still the base class.

Scarab Sages

If you did, the Bite ability would be lost as you wouldn't get claws to activate them.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Linnorm Disciple All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions