Draconic Bloodline Arcana question


Rules Questions


If I am a Draconic Bloodline Sorcerer of a Black Dragon, do spells that affect yourself and cause damage when you are hit get the bonus?

Example: Eruptive Pustules. If I am under the affects of this spell and get hit will the attacker take 1d6+1 damage? (The +1 from the Bloodline Arcana)

Thanks in advance.


So long as the spell has the acid descriptor it gains the benefit of your arcana. Eruptive Pustules has the acid descriptor, so yes you get the extra damage.


Yup.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Draconic Bloodline Arcana question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.