Battle Herald Inspiring command


Rules Questions

Lantern Lodge

Greetings,

By this line: "All battle heralds may use inspiring command to inspire courage (as the bardic performance ability); bard and battle herald levels stack to determine the bonuses provided by inspire courage." Does it mean that Battle heralds can use their inspiring command ability as a move action (or at later levels a swift or immediate action) to inspire courage?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Battle Herald Inspiring command All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions