Bungle Question


Rules Questions


Bungle says it applies to the first action your foe takes on his turn, and has a duration of 2 rounds plus concentration. I assume the spell ends after he takes his first action though and dosn't affect his first action of every round?


See that "or until triggered" part of the duration? Once they take a -20 to a roll, the spell is over.


Ok. Thanks!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Bungle Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions