What is the DC on an Infiltrator's Misdirection?


Rules Questions


Misdirection (Sp)

At 1st level, each day when the infiltrator prepares spells, she may choose an alignment. She detects as that alignment as if she had used misdirection on a creature with that alignment (this does not change any divination results about her other than her alignment).

What is the DC? Additionally, since the spell is charisma-caster only, does my wisdom modifier enter into the picture at any point?


Just like any spell-like ability, 10 + spell level + Charisma modifier.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / What is the DC on an Infiltrator's Misdirection? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions