Touch Spells and Amulet of Mighty Fists


Rules Questions


Could an amulet of mighty fists enhance your touch spells?


If you spent a round to cast them, and then on a subsequent round make an unarmed strike or attack with a natural weapon.... yes.

If you are just getting the 'free touch attack' from the spell, no, not by my reading.


Thanks.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Touch Spells and Amulet of Mighty Fists All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions