Urban Barbarian gets controlled rage but...


Rules Questions


1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.

Can also use normal rage amirite?


Yes he can.


The description says "may" and doesn't say that it replaces normal rage, so that should be correct.


Thought so thanks for the affirms.


That's correct

EDIT: Ninja'd


If you take James Jacobs comments as correct interpretation of rules, then no he cannot.

http://paizo.com/threads/rzs2l7ns&page=361?Ask-James-Jacobs-ALL-your-Qu estions-Here#18045

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Urban Barbarian gets controlled rage but... All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions