Sorcerous Bloodstrike question


Rules Questions


If a sorcerer with the Abyssal or Draconic bloodlines uses the sorcerous bloodstike feat to recharge his claws bloodline power, how many rounds of extra claw use does he get?

I ask because I'm not sure what constitutes a "use" of the claw ability. Does a use consist of a single round or the total number of rounds he uses claws (up to his maximum)?

This is for a PFS character btw so I want to be sure on the rules.


1 round for claws. Better to use it for the breath weapon (draconic bloodline). Bad choice for Abyssal bloodline.


I thought so. Thank you.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Sorcerous Bloodstrike question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.