Is a Druid Lich a legal creature, at all?


Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

I remember one in D&D 3.5, but in the thread on Reincarnated Druid + Lich, the point comes out that the lich...or ANY undead... Druid...is strictly an impossibility, being an anathema.

Is there no possibility for an undead Druid, under Pathfinder rules? Do none exist in Golarion?

Liberty's Edge

Never mind, I've seen my answer.


Assuming you saw my post...

...you're welcome :)

Liberty's Edge

Odraude wrote:

Assuming you saw my post...

...you're welcome :)

Yes, and belated thank you. :)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Is a Druid Lich a legal creature, at all? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions