Stand Still + Two Weapon Rend


Rules Questions


This may have been asked before - but I was unable to find it in the FAQ or with a search, so pardon me if I'm re-covering old ground...

If I am a Two-Weapon fighting archetype, and I can make an attack with both primary and secondary weapons as part of an AoO...if I turn one of my two attacks into a use of Stand Still, would that trigger Two Weapon Rend?

Basically, I think my question comes down to three points: first, is a successful combat manuever considerd a 'hit'good for a triggered effect. Second (and I cannot find it listed anywhere) does triggering TWR require damage dealt? Third (and possibly most important) does the use of either AoO options exclude the use of the other?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Stand Still + Two Weapon Rend All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.