Inheritor's Smite


Rules Questions

Silver Crusade

Quick question:

Does Inheritor's Smite cause damage in addition to the free Bull Rush attempt? I think yes, but the rulebook was not quite clear. Thanks!


It triggers off a regular attack, so yes.

You take your attack (and it's a swift action, so you could even full attack) with a +5 to hit, and if you hit, you deal regular damage and get a free bullrush.

Silver Crusade

Thanks!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Inheritor's Smite All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.