Rage and Wild Shape


Rules Questions

Dark Archive

Multiclass Barbarian/Druid. In Wild Shape can he use Rage?

Citation: (Core: pg 212)"...lose all extraordinary...abilities that depend on your original form..." Rage is an extraordinary ability, but it does not depend on form. Animals can rage.


I believe you just answered your own question. Since rage does not depend on your original form, you don't lose it and can activate it just fine.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Rage and Wild Shape All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.