Does Concencrated Weapon stack with Channel Smite feat?


Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

Simple Question I hope.

Does Concecrated Weapon stack with Channel Smite

I have my own opinion formed, which is leaning no as it is damage generated from the same source, but am I correct in this assumption?

Any thoughts on the question?


Since you are using two separate channel energies for this, I think they would stack.


yes

Liberty's Edge

Hrm, that's rather impressive then if you charge it with the Chaos: Whimsy subdomain power.

Thanks gents.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Does Concencrated Weapon stack with Channel Smite feat? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions