Synthesist Question


Rules Questions

Grand Lodge

I am playing a Synthesist Summoner, and I have taken the 4 Point Weapon Training Evolution for my Eidolon so that I have all Martial and Simple Weapon Proficiency. When I summon my Eidolon would my Summoner be able to use Martial weapons when fused with his eidolon?


Yes you will. The Synthesist is made for that. Every evolution you get will be used by your summoner.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Synthesist Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.