Eidolon and dimentional anchor


Rules Questions


I discussed with my DM and he is allowing the dimensional anchor from stopping a dismissal.

However, I am stuck with a certain part of the eidolon feature. When an eidolon dies, it is sent back to its home plane to regenerate. If dimensional anchor is cast, then is it destroyed if it dies as the spell doesn't allow it to return?

If so, that would completely remove the use of dimensional anchor to stop dismissal.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Eidolon and dimentional anchor All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions