Mounted Blade, Cleaving Finish and Spirited Charge Interaction


Rules Questions


Assuming a pc is mounted and wielding a lance he does 3x damage on a charge, if he has either mounted blade or cleaving finish and his charge kills the enemy and there is an enemy adjacent he gets an extra attack does the extra attack do the full x3 damage or does it just do normal damage?


where is mounted blade from? Why aren't people answering these cleaving finish threads?


Although i dont have a RAW, iirc a designer said, that on a charge if multiple attack are ever gained, the first only gets the lance bonus. Although one can argue that when mounted, the mount charges, and the rider merely makes an attack at the end of the charge.


No charge bonus to iteratives well that is sensible.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Mounted Blade, Cleaving Finish and Spirited Charge Interaction All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.