BAB feat preresqusites


Rules Questions


When trying to figure out if a character qualifies for a feat that has a required BAB as the preresqusite and the character has a spilt BAB profile -I.e 6th lvl fighter- does he add both numbers together for the purpose of determining if he can take the feat?
Sorry this has been bugging me for some time and I can't seem to find anything in the rules regarding this.

Cheers


1 person marked this as a favorite.

No, his BAB is +6.

The extra attack he gets doesn't count towards anything to do with BAB.


Weables wrote:

No, his BAB is +6.

The extra attack he gets doesn't count towards anything to do with BAB.

Ok, Thats what I thought thanks for clarifying this for me :)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / BAB feat preresqusites All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions