Hedge witch and spontaneous cure


Rules Questions


Does a hedge witch have to have the appropriate cure spell added to her familiar before being able to spontaneously cast it?


MyTThor wrote:
Does a hedge witch have to have the appropriate cure spell added to her familiar before being able to spontaneously cast it?

Spontaneous Healing (Su): "The witch can “lose” any prepared spell that is not an orison in order to cast any cure spell of the same spell level or lower, even if she doesn't know that cure spell."


Oh, sure, if you're going to READ it. ;)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Hedge witch and spontaneous cure All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions