Racial Heritage Feat... Mult allowed?


Rules Questions


If i'm reading this properly, Racial Heritage allows you to take feats/archetypes of the race you choose.

Could you take it more than once? It doesn't say either way...


If it doesn't say you can take it multiple times, you can't take it multiple times.


The basic rule is: Unless the feat says you can take the feat multiple times, you are not allowed to take it multiple times.


Cheapy is right here. A feat must state explicitely that it can be taken multiple times, otherwise you cannot.


Cheapy? Wha?


You're also right, Ganny ;-P *hands over a bought cookie*

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Racial Heritage Feat... Mult allowed? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions