Can a Graveknight suppress it's Sacrilegious Aura?


Rules Questions


See: Thread Title

Grand Lodge

I don't see any general provision for a creature to suppress its supernatural abilities (as it can its spell resistance) and in the case of the graveknight, its aura "is part of the graveknight's creation" and determines its hit points. I'd think not. Why would it want to?


I just re-read the entire Beastiary entry, found only this:

Beastiary wrote:
Sacrilegious Aura (Su)A graveknight constantly exudes an aura of intense evil and negative energy in a 30-foot radius.


Starglim wrote:
Why would it want to?

To have a dialog with someone without wigging out everyone around it.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Can a Graveknight suppress it's Sacrilegious Aura? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions