Chase Rules - Full Round Action


Rules Questions


According to the chase rules, if a character makes a full round action, they can attempt to move three squares. In order to successfully achieve this, the character must pass both obstacles in the current square.

However, if the current square has no obstacles, does that mean the character gets a free pass, more or less? Or must the character complete the first set of obstacles s/he encounter?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Chase Rules - Full Round Action All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions