Felling smash


Rules Questions


can felling smash been used during an charge action?
it's a full round action that generate an single melee attack so it should be and i should have the swift action free


Felling smash:
Prerequisite: Int 13, Str 13, Combat Expertise, Improved Trip, Power Attack, base attack bonus +6.

Benefit: If you use the attack action to make a single melee attack at your highest base attack bonus while using Power Attack and you hit an opponent, you can spend a swift action to attempt a trip combat maneuver against that opponent.

You must use an attack action wich is a standard action. Charge is a full round action. You can't do both in a given round.


Just walk up to the creature, drawing your dueling-pg weapon, and hitting it works.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Felling smash All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions