Shillelagh


Rules Questions


Just thought i would ask, since its right in the description, that the spell ONLY effects clubs or quarter staves, but can it also effect a scimitar that is made from ironwood?


Spell says just club or quarterstaff and not "wooden."


all right
=(

Dark Archive

So, you need a monk of the empty hand/druid combo!

Quote:
Weapon and Armor Proficiency: Monks of the empty hand are proficient with the shuriken only. A monk of the empty hand treats normal weapons as improvised weapons with the following equivalencies (substituting all of their statistics for the listed weapon): a light weapon functions as a light hammer, a one-handed weapon functions as a club, and a two-handed weapon functions as a quarterstaff. This replaces the normal monk weapon proficiencies.

(joking of course)


Huh, thats an interesting combination, plus they both work off of wisdom, so dont really lose anything. "chuckles"

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Shillelagh All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions