Can an intelligent item get more than one dedicated power ?


Rules Questions


The rules don't say that it can... nor that it can't. So what about it ?


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Rulebook, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber
Quote:
... an intelligent item can refuse to use its dedicated powers even if...

Emphasis mine.

Strongly implies that multiple dedicated powers are viable on a single Intelligent Item.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Can an intelligent item get more than one dedicated power ? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions