Shield spell and two-weapon fighting


Rules Questions


Does the Shield spell work with two-weapon fighting and two-handed fighting?

The reason I ask is because I am about to create a vivisectionist.


Yes. You're not HOLDING a shield; it floats in front of you. Mage Armor stacks.


Okay, thanks. (I'm not sure why you mentioned Mage Armour. I wasn't asking about that; my character will be wearing mundane armour.)


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Sorry; reflexive habit.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Shield spell and two-weapon fighting All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions