Multiple Attacks


Rules Questions


With low lvl players, this is the first encounter against a creature with multiple attacks, just looking to clarify.

Melee +1 halberd +11/+6 (1d10+5/×3 plus disease) and gore +4 (1d6+4)

Does it get all 3 on a full round, what does it get on a standard?


On a full attack you would indeed get all three listed attacks. On a standard action attack you would get either a single attack with the halberd or a single attack with the gore (at full attack and strength, as it would be a primary natural weapon).

On a sidenote, there appears to be something odd with the damage. Why are the bonuses so close? When combined with an attack with a manufactured weapon, the gore should be at -5 to attack (which it appears to be) and 1/2 strength to damage (which it does not, since it has the same bonus as the Halberd minus the enhancement). Is there just something else going on there?


I can't answer the bonus, this is what was listed, I simply copied it over. I'll read the text again and see if anything sticks out.

On the other hand, thank you for confirming the attack situation!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Multiple Attacks All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions