Form of the dragon and DCs


Rules Questions


I was wondering, under the form of the dragon spells it says you get a Reflex save vs the breath weapon damage. What is not stated is the DC of the save. Is the save DC based off the spells levels? Or did I miss something?Or is the description missing something?


"The DC for any of these abilities equals your DC for the polymorph spell used to change you into that form." You can find it under the Transmutation school's rules, in the Magic section. I'd recommend giving the whole section a read if you are going to be playing with polymorph, as it can be a bit complicated.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Form of the dragon and DCs All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.