Silly question about twf.


Rules Questions


Hey guys ive got silly question about twf. This may be already answered in another post but my "smart" phone is a pain to use and it wont go to open source.

Could I on a full attack with twf/ius hold a long sword two handed for the 1 1/2 str and offhand with my roundhouse kick?

Dark Archive

Yes you can, but some GMs get bent out of shape about it. Expect some knee-jerk reactions and arguments over what a hand is.


Mergy is correct. You may take an unarmed strike as your off-hand attack when two-weapon fighting to get your Strength bonus and a half on your primary attack. Alternatively you may use armor spikes or a bladed beard, I believe.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Silly question about twf. All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions