Rod of rulership


Rules Questions

Grand Lodge

I wanted to double check-

a Rod of Rulership can be used twice a turn, correct, even if the first use was negated by Spell Res?

It can then be used over and over again, correct, if it keeps failing? It is being used on a Dragon as a last ditch effort while it is kept busy.


Activation is a standard action, so it's once per turn.

RPG Superstar 2008 Top 32

I removed a post. Please don't use that word that way.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Rod of rulership All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions