Magus Arcane Pool Weapon Enchantment


Rules Questions


I am unclear if it requires more than one point from the Magus Arcane Pool to enchant a weapon beyond +1 when at higher levels. For example, at 5th level, does it still only cost one point to put a +2 enchantment on a weapon, or would it cost two points?


NightOwl1016 wrote:
I am unclear if it requires more than one point from the Magus Arcane Pool to enchant a weapon beyond +1 when at higher levels. For example, at 5th level, does it still only cost one point to put a +2 enchantment on a weapon, or would it cost two points?

Still only costs one point.

Lantern Lodge

Pathfinder Adventure, Rulebook Subscriber

Just one point from the arcane pool, from my reading.


I wonder if it would stack with the judgements from the inquisitor...


Sure. The Magus arcane pool is an enhancement bonus. Inquisitor judgements are a sacred bonus.

Sovereign Court

magus inquisitor sounds like fun hybrid

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Magus Arcane Pool Weapon Enchantment All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.