First level Wizard


Rules Questions


"At each new wizard level, he gains two new spells of any spell level or levels that he can cast (based on his new wizard level) for his spellbook."

A lvl 1 wizard get this bonus or not?

So its "3 + bonusINT + 2" or "3 + bonusINT" ?


At first level it is 3+int bonus.

After first level he only gets 2 spells.


3 + int. At 2nd, he can add 2 more, since it's a new level, and he can attempt to add any he finds along the way, too.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / First level Wizard All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions