Oracle Cure / Inflict Bonus Spells


Rules Questions


In the Advanced Player’s Guide it says Oracles gain either the cure spells or the inflict spells to their list of spells known. Then it says this choice is made when the Oracle gains her first level and cannot be changed.
Does an Oracle’s alignment have any impact on this choice? Can an evil alignment Oracle choose to gain cure spells or must they gain inflict spell because of the evil alignment?
Thanks for your input.

Grand Lodge

You choose regardless of alignment.


Blackbloodtroll is right. It's your choice -- but regardless of whatever your alignment eventually becomes, whether you gain cure or inflict spells doesn't change.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Oracle Cure / Inflict Bonus Spells All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions