Umbral sorcerer


Rules Questions


Does the +1 caster level from the bloodline arcana apply to Caster levels of other classes, such as in a Cleric/ umbral sorcerer? I can't find anywhere it's says it doesn't, but it feels like it might be a misprint. From an RP perspective I like the idea of it adding to all classes.
Thanks.


I'm pretty certain that bloodline arcana apply to all classes you have, not just sorcerer. Check the FAQ ... I think it might be in there.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Umbral sorcerer All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions