Death Ward Question


Rules Questions

Sovereign Court

Will the spell Death Ward protect one from the Implosion spell?
AImplosion is not a death sub-school but neither does it cause HP damage.


Cylerist wrote:
AImplosion is not a death sub-school but neither does it cause HP damage.

Are you going by the 3.5 spell? It does deal HP damage in Pathfinder.

Implosion

But yeah, no, Death Ward will not protect against it.


Yeah, implosion doesn't attack the life force, it just makes the victim go SPLAT!

Sovereign Court

Frankthedm wrote:
Yeah, implosion doesn't attack the life force, it just makes the victim go SPLAT!

I should have specified I meant 3.5 since Pathfinder cleard it up.

Thanks all.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Death Ward Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions