Umbral dragon- reach ,accident or omitted?


Rules Questions


was stating up an umbral dragon and noticed they have no reach in any of the size categories. according to the bestiary if this line is omitted it has standard reach. Now does that mean it has 5' reach in all size categories (can't be right), standard reach for a long creature (no other creature statblock does this, and dragons have extra reach on bites),or this line was omitted by accident (most likely the case)?


Use the "long" creature listings, on the following table:

http://www.d20pfsrd.com/gamemastering/combat/space-reach-threatened-area-te mplates

Small & Medium would be 5 ft, Large (long) would be 5 ft, Huge (long) would be 10 ft, Gargantuan (long) 15 ft, and Colossal (long) 20 ft.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Umbral dragon- reach ,accident or omitted? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions