Trick Shot question...


Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

my question pretains to the 3 point ability it seems that I dont even need to know the location of my target. the arrow needs to be within flight range but other than that it seems that arrows are seeking?

does this mean that the arrow can navagate a maze to hit my target?

Trick Shot (Su)
At 11th level, a zen archer may hit targets that he might otherwise miss. By spending 1 point from his ki pool as a swift action, the zen archer can ignore concealment. By spending 2 points, he can ignore total concealment or cover. By spending 3 points, he can ignore total cover, even firing arrows around corners. The arrow must still be able to reach the target; a target inside a closed building with no open doors or windows cannot be attacked. These effects last for 1 round.


midnight756 wrote:
does this mean that the arrow can navagate a maze to hit my target?

Yes, as long as you can "designate" the target. And of course the range increments over the whole trajectory need to be taken into account.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Trick Shot question... All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions