| Cheapy |
This hinges on an interpretation of when a turn starts or ends. For this, I assume actions taken outside of your turn count towards your next turn, as is the rule for immediate actions. And since this relies on immediate actions...it should be good. But just FYI.
Level 8 scout rogue. She has the Skirmisher ability.
She charges her enemy, and gets sneak attack from Scout's Charge. Yay. She also has offensive defense rogue talent and dodge, giving her +5 AC against that opponent until the next turn.
The enemy retaliates, but misses with an attack. The rogue uses an immediate action to side step and due to , she still has her 5' step the next round.
When it's her turn, she 5' steps...and has moved 10', thus triggering Skirmisher, granting her sneak attack on her first attack.
Then maybe she uses [url=http://www.d20pfsrd.com/classes/core-classes/rogue/rogue-talents/paizo---rogue-talents/fast-getaway-ex]Fast Getaway to Withdraw as a move action to GTFO.