Two-Weapon fighting Question


Rules Questions

Sovereign Court

Can you move 30ft and make two attacks via two-weapon fighting? My understanding is that you can only make one attack if you move 30ft. Or movement that is not a 5ft step.

Lets say this character has a bab of +4


Regardless of movement you get one attack if you do more than a 5ft step unless you have an ability that says otherwise, such as the two weapon fighters double strike.


Corax "the honest thief" wrote:
Can you move 30ft and make two attacks via two-weapon fighting?

Movement is irrelevant.

Full Attack: "If you get more than one attack per round because your base attack bonus is high enough (see Base Attack Bonus in Classes), because you fight with two weapons or a double weapon, or for some special reason, you must use a full-round action to get your additional attacks."

If you don't full attack (or have an ability that specifically says otherwise, like Pounce) then you only get one attack.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Two-Weapon fighting Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions