Touch of Darkness question


Rules Questions


PRD wrote:
Touch of Darkness (Sp): As a melee touch attack, you can cause a creature's vision to be fraught with shadows and darkness. The creature touched treats all other creatures as if they had concealment, suffering a 20% miss chance on all attack rolls. This effect lasts for a number of rounds equal to 1/2 your cleric level (minimum 1). You can use this ability a number of times per day equal to 3 + your Wisdom modifier.

Do I imply correctly that this ability allows no save?


I use it as no save. I assumed the "Melee Touch Attack" is their save vs the ability.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Touch of Darkness question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions