Strategist ...Tactician ...huh?


Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

In the Strategist Cavalier archetype, how exactly does his Tactician ability at 1st level differ from ordinary cavalier?

Grand Lodge

It doesn't - the Strategist's Tactician ability works identically to the standard cavalier's from 1st to 8th level. He gets additional uses of the ability at 9th, 13th and 17th level rather than 10th, 15th and 20th.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Strategist ...Tactician ...huh? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions