Amulet of Mighty Fist, please help


Rules Questions


This is probably stated somewhere however I can not find it on the website.. if my monk has the Amulet of Mighty Fists +5 would this could as an enhancement bonus for his attacks to count for overcomming DR such as cold/iron, adamantine, and allignment based DR"s.. I know it works for regular weapons.


duelist2 wrote:
This is probably stated somewhere however I can not find it on the website.. if my monk has the Amulet of Mighty Fists +5 would this could as an enhancement bonus for his attacks to count for overcomming DR such as cold/iron, adamantine, and allignment based DR"s.. I know it works for regular weapons.

Yes. It basically turns natural weapons into +5 magical weapons.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Amulet of Mighty Fist, please help All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.