Standard Action in between move


Rules Questions


If I'm allowed 6 squares as my move, is it allowed to make an attack (standard action) after moving 2 squares and moving another 4 squares afterwards?

Sovereign Court

JJhome wrote:

If I'm allowed 6 squares as my move, is it allowed to make an attack (standard action) after moving 2 squares and moving another 4 squares afterwards?

Not without a feat, such as Spring Attack or Flyby Attack.


Thanks

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Standard Action in between move All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions