Can a Bard use his Lore Master ability to take 10 in combat or when threatened or distracted?
(This seems an FAQ/errata candidate)
The issue is that Loremaster doesn't clearly make that point the same way the Rogues Skill Mastery talent does. At face value this leaves the Lore Master take 10 as redundant to the general take 10 rule.
A related issue is if you are allowed to take 10 on Knowledge skills at all. The skills do not make an exception as Use Magic Device does. Unless this is an oversight and should be corrected.