Concentration for non-casters


Rules Questions


How does a non-caster make a concentration check? For example, a Qinggong monk casting a spell-like ability defensively. Do they use the caster level of the ability in place of their absent caster level? From what I read I'm inclined to think RAW is no, but I could be wrong.

Silver Crusade

"A qinggong monk’s class level is the caster level for these spell-like abilities, and she uses Wisdom to determine her concentration check bonus."

d20pfsrd.com :)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Concentration for non-casters All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions