Warrior of the Holy Light Archetype Questions


Rules Questions

Dark Archive

Does the Nimbus of Light ability have a restriction of uses per day, or does it require a Lay on Hands use?


CrackedOzy wrote:
Does the Nimbus of Light ability have a restriction of uses per day, or does it require a Lay on Hands use?

Check the errata on the APG

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Warrior of the Holy Light Archetype Questions All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions