Save DCs


Rules Questions

Dark Archive

This... If you are a sorcerer, does this count towards the save DC of your spells?


No. Your DC is not a check. It is checked against.


Nanomd wrote:
This... If you are a sorcerer, does this count towards the save DC of your spells?

No its a charisma based check rather than setting the difficulty level for someone else's check.

It would apply to concentration checks, checks to get a charmed creature to do things, CHA skill checks and the like.

-James

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Save DCs All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions