Harpy's Captivating Song ability question


Rules Questions


Is it a standard action or a free action for a harpy to continue to sing?

It does not say one way or another which I think it means that it takes a standard action.

The Exchange

Answered here.


RizzotheRat wrote:

Answered here.

Not a definite answear but thanks.

The Exchange

John Kretzer wrote:
RizzotheRat wrote:

Answered here.

Not a definite answear but thanks.

Some conjecture but I'd go with DM_Blake's explanation.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Harpy's Captivating Song ability question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions