Slam question


Rules Questions


Say I'm humanoid (in form, if not actual type) with a slam attack. I put on an adamantine gauntlet. Is my slam now adamantine, ignoring hardness?


Patrick Baldwin wrote:
Say I'm humanoid (in form, if not actual type) with a slam attack. I put on an adamantine gauntlet. Is my slam now adamantine, ignoring hardness?

Per RAW no, it would be an unarmed strike dealing lethal damage.

The Exchange Owner - D20 Hobbies

Patrick Baldwin wrote:
Say I'm humanoid (in form, if not actual type) with a slam attack. I put on an adamantine gauntlet. Is my slam now adamantine, ignoring hardness?

No, but you can make armed Unarmed attacks for the gauntlet's damage (based on your size)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Slam question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.