Programmed Image target self?


Rules Questions


The programmed image has a set range however I was wondering if that range applies before or after the triggering effect.

For example

If you created a programmed image of yourself , with a triggering of a comannd word , so that during battle you can trigger your programmed image to split away from you and give you an illusion double that didn't take an action to cast it was simply triggered.

Or when the spell is first cast is the imgae fixed in a location by rhe range limitations of the spell i.e. cannot be moved with you even though it haven't been activated yet ?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Programmed Image target self? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions